Within The Ruins – Death of the Rockstar – New Single

Within The Ruins announce new album details and premiere new song: ‘Death Of The Rockstar’

Massachusetts-based metal group Within the Ruins will release its new album, ‘Halfway Human,’ on March 3.
Guitarist Joe Cocchi said, “‘Death of the Rockstar’ stems from our distaste for the current state of the music industry. The song is straight forward and speaks for itself. We live in an era where mindlessness and fads now trump true art and creativity. The music industry is polluted. Please enjoy.” -revolvermag
‘Halfway Human’ tracklist:
1. Shape-Shifter
2. Death of the Rockstar
3. Beautiful Agony
4. Incomplete Harmony
5. Bittersweet
6. Objective Reality
7. Absolution
8. Ivory Tower
9. Sky Splitter
10. Ataxia IV
11. Treadstone


Guitarist, Gamer & Wizard

You may also like...

Leave a Reply